scream young lovers


Posted on TumTum ♻

32,435 notes • Friday, February 03, 2012 • reblog this

Found on TumTum ♻

32,435 notes • Friday, February 03, 2012 • reblog this

8,386 notes • Friday, January 13, 2012 • reblog this

0 notes • Wednesday, January 11, 2012 • reblog this

im so inlove josh his like omg amazing! <3

1 note • Wednesday, January 11, 2012 • reblog this

robonmyknob:

Shitting bricks right now.

55,390 notes • Tuesday, January 10, 2012 • reblog this

pl0t:

gpoy

17,251 notes • Sunday, January 08, 2012 • reblog this

melza has a new lappy and she is happy
ily webcam.

1 note • Monday, December 26, 2011 • reblog this

whores0utdoors:

mwa

471 notes • Sunday, December 25, 2011 • reblog this

  • Me: Hey Louis! Why did the Mushroom go to the party?
  • Louis: Meh, because he was a fun guy.
  • Me: But why didnt the fungi have the party as his place?
  • Louis: ....
  • Me: Because there wasnt much room.
  • Louis: hahaha, you're funny. Lets have sex.
549 notes • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • reblog this

fearlessdirection:

this. is. too. beautiful.

2,456 notes • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • reblog this

2,322 notes • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • reblog this

156,994 notes • Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • reblog this

(via imgTumble)

1,200 notes • Monday, December 12, 2011 • reblog this

1 note • Saturday, December 10, 2011 • reblog this